Total : 0.00 €

Before contacting us, please make sure to check our F.A.Q

Please, login or register to our website in order to be able to post a presale question in the forum.

× WooPrice Calculator PRO

[SOLVED]Checkbox value on order

More
9 months 3 weeks ago #2055 by bill
bill replied the topic: Checkbox value on order
Hello Maria,

sorry for the delay of giving you an answer, we were working on finding a solution for the problem that you present.
Its quite hard for us to find a solution of a problem that we can't reproduce in our environment.
If you have a test environment where the problem is presented, and we can test it, here you can send us the additional information:
altoswebsolutions.com/contact-us

Kind Regards,
Bill
AT1054

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Maria Stella Malvaso
  • Maria Stella Malvaso's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
More
9 months 3 weeks ago - 9 months 3 weeks ago #2053 by Maria Stella Malvaso
Maria Stella Malvaso replied the topic: Checkbox value on order
Neither conditional logic works now. Hidden fields are validated as required also if they are hidden by condition.
And I don't know what to test (It worked with "Si", but now it doesn't and neither with "Yes" or "SI").
Before it worked fine.
Last Edit: 9 months 3 weeks ago by Maria Stella Malvaso.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Maria Stella Malvaso
  • Maria Stella Malvaso's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
More
9 months 3 weeks ago #2052 by Maria Stella Malvaso
Maria Stella Malvaso replied the topic: Checkbox value on order
This is how it shows
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Maria Stella Malvaso
  • Maria Stella Malvaso's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
More
9 months 3 weeks ago - 9 months 3 weeks ago #2051 by Maria Stella Malvaso
Maria Stella Malvaso created the topic: Checkbox value on order
Hi,
checkbox is displayed with "Yes" and not the assigned value ("SI" in my case). The same on order meta. Excel formula seems to work fine instead.
This is happening since last update, before it worked (also if it took capitalized value: I use "SI" and I got "Si"). Could you fix it with the correct value?



ps: on log I see this warning when I add to cart "woocommerce_add_order_item_meta is deprecated since version 3.0.0! Use woocommerce_new_order_item instead."
Attachments:
Last Edit: 9 months 3 weeks ago by Maria Stella Malvaso.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: david
Time to create page: 0.159 seconds

Notice: Customizations are temporarily suspended

Cart

Total : 0.00 €